Welcome to the UVSS Elections! Here you can find information for the upcoming electoral events, including the referenda questions and the candidates running for the Board of Directors. 

If you are considering running as a candidate for a director position, a proponent or opponent to a referendum question, or are just interested in how the process works, the following resources are for you.

The Elections Office will be open in January 2022. The next electoral event will be held in the Spring of 2022 where Referenda may be brought forward.